🗓

Weekly Study Group

Once a week we put our heads together and to discuss a predetermined security topic live in our discord server

Where

When

Presently we meet at 6pm UTC:
  • 8pm EET
  • 6pm WET
  • 1pm EST
  • 10am PST

Topics

We discuss a wide variety of topics in the study group. The topic will always be set in advance so that the group has time to engage with the materials ahead of time and come to the meeting with thoughts. Sometimes the topic will be a series (e.g. tackling the Secureum Bootcamp together), and other times it may be a one-off topic of recent interest (e.g. Read only reentrancy attacks).

Output

As feasible, we will provide a recap of study group sessions for those who are unable to attend, denoting key learnings and points of interest from the discussion.

​